Changes In The Way We Did Business

2b7c1e2e399ae7535ebdf8290e890a00

 

 

It…she…it…it….she told me to stand…where it pointed….and ….Man, I don’t know why I fucking went over there man but I did and it…she…she pulled..my insides out…I felt ripped apart… like there was no coming back, I was dead and gone… Man, I didn’t even see a weapon, one second she was standing with her hands out, the next, I was screaming, I can’t…I can’t even go back there man….you can’t make me go back. I don’t know what happened to Ron, but fuck it man, fuck handsit.

I feel different, I can’t….really explain, it’s like I’m not allowed to know what’s happening…

…why are you looking at me like that man? …dude…DUDE! calm down! I’m not trying to HURT you! MAN!

CALM……DOWN!!!…….c…cal…calm down man…stop bleeding…..

Changes In The Way We Did Business

Leave a comment